Agents

Welcome to the Mutual of Wausau Agent Center

Login

BriteCore

To inquire about your active policies, make payments, quote changes to existing policies, or quote new business, please log on to our Processing System, BriteCore, utilizing the link below.

If you have any questions about the BriteCore system, please contact Jessica VanderPloeg, 715-393-4613.

Applications

Bulletins

Forms

Manuals

Marketing

Policy Forms

Homeowner
Farm
BOP
Commercial

Staff

Todd Lentz

Todd Lentz

President & CEO

(715) 393-4609, ext 131
toddl@mutualofwausau.com

Jessica VanderPloeg

Jessica VanderPloeg

Vice-President of Operations

(715) 393-4613, ext 151
jessicav@mutualofwausau.com

Steve Brenner

Steve Brenner

Auto & Marketing Coordinator

(715) 393-4606, ext 104
steveb@mutualofwausau.com

Sean Sarver

Sean Sarver

Assistant Vice-President of Claims

(715) 393-4604, ext 103
seans@mutualofwausau.com

Angie Sprague

Angie Sprague

Senior Claims Representative

(715) 393-4605, ext 105
angies@mutualofwausau.com

Dave Warrick

Dave Warrick

Senior Claims Represenative

(715) 3393-4610, ext 115
davew@mutualofwausau.com

Shelly Schmuhl

Shelly Schmuhl

Claims

(920) 836-3577, ext 259
shellys@mutualofwausau.com

Kristie Badeau

Kristie Badeau

Claims Representative

(715) 393-4600, ext 101
kristieb@mutualofwausau.com

Paul Splinter

Paul Splinter

Loss Control Supervisor

(715) 409-1027, ext 102
pauls@mutualofwausau.com

Dennis Vujnovich

Dennis Vujnovich

Loss Control

(715) 842-0686, ext 125
dennisv@mutualofwausau.com

Gerry Van Der Westhuizen

Gerry Van Der Westhuizen

Inspector

(920) 479-9016, ext 256
gerhardv@mutualofwausau.com

Jaelynn Young

Jaelynn Young

Inspector

(715) 218-6114, ext 124
jaelynny@mutualofwausau.com

Michael Moore

Michael Moore

Underwriting Manager

(715) 393-4615, ext 112
michaelm@mutualofwausau.com

Leah Herzog

Leah Herzog

Underwriter

(715) 393-4617, ext 201
leahh@mutualofwausau.com

Pam Dietrich

Pam Dietrich

Underwriter

(715) 393-4618, ext 210
pamd@mutualofwausau.com

Kelly Weller

Kelly Weller

Underwriter

(715) 393-4614, ext 111
kellyw@mutualofwausau.com

Eric Parlier

Eric Parlier

Underwriter

(715) 393-4616, ext 114
ericp@mutualofwausau.com

Tyrrell Wirkus

Tyrrell Wirkus

Financial Controller

(715) 393-4602, ext 110
tyrrellw@mutualofwausau.com

Lynn Jensen

Lynn Jensen

Finance Technician

(715) 393-4603, ext 120
lynnj@mutualofwausau.com

Julie Staszak

Julie Staszak

Accounts Receivable

(715) 842-0686, ext 113
julies@mutualofwausau.com

Cheryl Zimmermann

Cheryl Zimmermann

Processor

(715) 393-4630, ext 121
cherylz@mutualofwausau.com

Diane Merkt

Diane Merkt

Processor

(715) 393-4620, ext 221
dianem@mutualofwausau.com

Julie Christian

Julie Christian

Processor

(715) 393-4634, ext 142
juliec@mutualofwausau.com

Vicki Massey

Vicki Massey

Reception

(715) 842-0686, ext 100
vickim@mutualofwausau.com

Contact

Wausau Office

3910 Stewart Ave, Wausau, WI 54401

 +1 (715) 842-0686

 +1 (715) 848-2264

Claims Line
Billing Questions

Lynn Jensen
 +1 (715) 393-4603 ext120

Julie Staszak
 +1 (715) 842-0686 ext113

Claims Submissions & Inquiries
BriteCore Questions/Issues
Policy Change Submissions

General Mailbox
 info@mutualofwausau.com

Are you an Agent? Request Access.